Queen of the Stars is the beginning of Lorelei Orion's The Royals of Adriel saga, a five book series. The books portray her love of exotic romance and the futuristic technology of science fiction. Writing is always an adventure to her, and one of her greatest joys is creating stories.

A native Minnesotan, she now lives near the Hood Canal in Washington State with her fiancé, her four cats, and Lucy, her little white dog.

The second book of the saga, The Princess of the Wild, is now available on Kindle. The third book, The Silver Treasure, is coming soon.

Visit Lorelei's web site at www.loreleiorion.com

Lorelei invites you to visit:

Queen of the Stars
The Royals of Adriel Volume I

The Princess of the Wild
The Royals of Adriel Volume II

Back to The Romance Studio

Copyright © 2012 theromancestudio.com