Kharisma Rhayne

Breandan is a Scots warrior, soon to be Laird. He holds no desire for love, only battle. The MacKinnon clan Druid, Argus, has long predicted a woman from the future will arrive to save him.

Auralee is a current day historian, her job focus' on Scottish history for the time being and she's deep in research when her boss announces he's sending her to Scotland for onsite research. What happens when she gets there and is thrown back in time will give her history as she's never seen it before.

Order today from Amazon!
Also available from:

Barnes & Noble

All Romance


Read an excerpt from Highlander Mine

Visit Kharisma Rhayne's web site


About Kharisma Rhayne

Years ago, Kharisma traded in snow, ice and tornadoes for sun, heat, sand and mountains. She now lives in beautiful Arizona with her husband, kids & rescue dogs and goats.

Last year she braved new territory (returning to snow) in the mountains of Northern Arizona. Now in her twelfth year in Arizona, she’s proud to call herself the bestselling author of Highlander Mine.

Her love for nature and animals is well known and she gets to indulge it in her new home with wolves, coyotes, snakes, and various other creatures as her nearest neighbors. Living in the middle of nowhere is something she wouldn’t change for the world.

Kharisma officially got her start writing LGBT, BDSM and erotica. Never one to slow down, she started writing several additional genres including crime, medical, historical and paranormal. Her latest adventure is n erotic thriller. Her Highlander Mine serial is an unexpected success of which she hopes to have more of.

When you pick up one of her books, she wants you to walk away turned on and inspired! Come take a stroll into Kharisma’s worlds of ecstasy, love, adventure and fear. Her website is here: and you can also find her on Facebook:


Also by Kharisma Rhayne:
Bound by Seduction: The First Anthlogy (erotic m/f), Knowing Thyne (erotic menage), Having Thyne (erotic menage), Living Deadly Series 1 - Oh the Pain (historical paranormal), Living Deadly Series 2 - Holding on to the Pain (historical erotic paranormal), On Valentine's Day, Bound by Temptation 1 - Nigel & Lance (erotic m/m), Bound by Temptation 2 - Max & Parker (erotic m/m), Highlander Mine (historical erotic time travel romance m/f)

Coming Soon:
Dark Retribution 1- Rise of Malice (historical highlander erotic romance m/f), Outlaw's Gamble (historical cowboy erotic romance), Pieces of You (contemporary erotic thriller), Bound by Seduction: The Second Anthology (erotic m/f), Bound by Seduction: A View to a Kilt (erotic historical m/f)


An Interview with Kharisma Rhayne - coming soon!


Close this window

Copyright © 2011